The Wooden Leg of Inspector Anders
View Gallery

The Wooden Leg of Inspector Anders

Available in




The acclaimed first novel in the Inspector Anders series. Anders is sent from Rome to an unnamed southern city to investigate the murder of a judge. Before long it becomes clear it is not an investigation he is likely to survive, and his superiors are well aware of this.

Marshall Browne lives in Toorak, and is a former international banker. His other crime novels include Inspector Anders and the Ship of Fools and The Eye of the Abyss. He also writes historical novels, including The Burnt City and The Gilded Cage. All these titles are available from Duffy & Snellgrove. 

Customer Reviews

Related Products